IFALDA Executive Board

Kenneth Kronborg
President
E-mail: kkronborg@ifalda.org


Jan Hohne
Vice President - East
Director – European Industry & Regulatory Affairs

26 Smafolksgatan
S-212 38 Malmo, Sweden
E-mail: jhohne@ifalda.org
Phone: 46-70-563-98-41


Russ Williams
Vice President - West
Representative to ICAO
E-mail: rwilliams@ifalda.org


Karl Fridriksson
Vice President - Administration
Sudurvangur 23b
220 Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
E-mail: kfridriksson@ifalda.org
Phone: +354-860-6880
+354-897-6162


Rick Ketchersid
Vice President - Finance
Director - Information and Technology
Webmaster
PO Box 1202
Red Oak, TX 75154-1202
E-mail: rketchersid@ifalda.org


















Expense Report Forms, Click to Download:

Expense Report Form - US Dollars


Expense Report Form - Euros

Expense Report Form - Blank
David Porter
Director - Professional and Technical Standards
Director - Membership
Representative to ICAO
3364 Thornewood Drive
Doraville, GA 30340
E-mail: dporter@ifalda.org

Allan Rossmore
Director - Special Projects
12370 SW 22nd. Lane
Miami, FL 33175
E-mail: rossmore@ifalda.org
Phone: 305-552-7414

Brad Rasmussen
Director - Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations
565 N. Fairfield drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
E-mail: brasmussen@ifalda.org
Phone: 770-361-7276

Gerald Clifford
Director of Training and Safety
73, Glencarraig
Sutton Dublin 13, Ireland
E-mail: gclifford@ifalda.org
Phone: 353-1-832-66-05
Cell: 353-87-2227142

Raul Max Aguirre Hughes
Director - Central America
Blvd. Pochetcas M553 L31
Frac Cd. Azteca,
Ecatepec, Mexico 55120
E-mail: raguirre@ifalda.org
Phone: 5255-5776-2534
Fax: 5255-9132-5441

Marcelo Sana
APADA Argentina
Director - Argentina & South America
Suipacha 768 Mendoza City
M5634XAM Mendoza, Argentina
E-mail: msana@ifalda.org
E-mail: marce46ar@hotmail.com
Phone: + 54-9-11-417 13005 /
APADA's President: 615 94092
APADA's Treasurer: 414 66119
APADA's Email: apada@arnet.com.ar

Paul Chevalier
Director - Asia-Pacific
PO Box 1034
Spring Hill, QLD Australia 4004
E-mail: pchevalier@ifalda.org
Phone: +61 435 257 848

Bernard Gonsalves
Director - Global ATM

220 Glen Hill Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 7J7
Canada
+1 514 472 0240 (o)
+1 289 423 2994 (c)
E-mail: bgonsalves@ifalda.org




   
Website Builder