IFALDA EXECUTIVE BOARD

IFALDA Executive Board

Russ Williams

President
Representative to ICAO
Country: Canada
E-mail: rwilliams@ifalda.org

Karl Fridriksson

Vice President - East
Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 920 767 22
Country: Norway
E-mail: kfridriksson@ifalda.org

Bryan Schock

Vice President - West
Atlanta, GA
Country: USA
Phone: +1 678-206-9004
E-mail: bschock@ifalda.org

Richard Yeates

Vice President - Administration
1171 Queen Street West, Suite 160
Toronto, Canada M6J 0A5
Phone: 705-888-4492
Country: Canada
E-mail: ryeates@ifalda.org

Rick Ketchersid

Vice President - Finance
Director - Information and Technology
Webmaster
PO Box 1202
Red Oak, TX 75154-1202 USA
E-mail: rketchersid@ifalda.org

IFALDA Directors

David Porter

Director - Professional and Technical Standards
Representative to ICAO
3364 Thornewood Drive
Doraville, GA 30340
E-mail: dporter@ifalda.org
Phone: 404-630-9568

Allan Rossmore

Director - Special Projects
12370 SW 22nd. Lane
Miami, FL 33175
E-mail: arossmore@ifalda.org
Phone: 305-552-7414

Brad Rasmussen

Director - Membership
565 N. Fairfield drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
E-mail: brasmussen@ifalda.org
Phone: 770-361-7276

Joern Sellhorn-Timm

Director Training Standards
Herta Mansbacher Strasse 142
64289 Darmstadt
Germany
E-mail: jsellhorn-timm@ifalda.org

Gerald Clifford

Director of Safety and Dangerous Goods
73, Glencarraig
Sutton Dublin 13, Ireland
E-mail: gclifford@ifalda.org
Phone: 353-1-832-66-05
Cell: 353-87-2227142

Raul Max Aguirre Hughes

Director - Central America
Blvd. Pochetcas M553 L31
Frac Cd. Azteca,
Ecatepec, Mexico 55120
E-mail: raguirre@ifalda.org
Phone: 5255-5776-2534
Fax: 5255-9132-5441

Marcelo Sana

APADA Argentina
Director - South America

Suipacha 768 Mendoza City
M5634XAM Mendoza, Argentina
E-mail: msana@ifalda.org
E-mail: marce46ar@hotmail.com
Phone: + 54-9-11-417 13005 /
APADA's President: 615 94092
APADA's Treasurer: 414 66119
APADA's Email: apada@arnet.com.ar

Bernard Gonsalves

Director - Global ATM
220 Glen Hill Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 7J7
Canada
+1 514 472 0240 (o)
+1 289 423 2994 (c)
E-mail: bgonsalves@ifalda.org

Sevda Tantan

Director - Corporate Sponsorship
Istanbul, Turkkey
E-mail: sevda.tantan@ifalda.org

Kirk A. Quonsing

Director - Asia-Pacific
Email: